Amministrazione

Amministratori

Rosangela Ferrari, Ermanna Locatelli

 

Direttore Tecnico

Rosangela Ferrari

 

Ufficio Commerciale

Luigi Fontaneto (Cressa e Verbania) luigi@safduemila.com
Federico Catenazzi (Verbania) federico@safduemila.com

 

Ufficio Tecnico

Giacomo Fontaneto (Cressa e Verbania) giacomo@safduemila.com
Mario Vecchiato (Cressa e Verbania) mario@safduemila.com

 

Ufficio Contabilità

Fabrizia Fontaneto (Cressa) fabrizia@safduemila.comcontabilita@safduemila.com
Francesca Fontaneto (Cressa) francesca@safduemila.com

 

Ufficio Biglietteria – Abbonamenti – Prenotazioni

Monica Tassera (Cressa) monica@safduemila.com
Livia Doneda (Verbania) livia@safduemila.com    alibus@safduemila.com
Stella Sorrentino (Verbania) stella@safduemila.com

Ufficio Gruppi

Cinzia Annovati (Cressa) cinzia@safduemila.comgruppi@safduemila.com

 

Ufficio Individuali

Deborah Colombo (Oleggio) deborah@safduemila.comoleggio@safduemila.com